Pastoral Staff
      
Administrative Staff
PASTOR
   
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
 
      Fr. Philip N. O'Kennedy
256-722-0130        Hollie Tersigni 256-722-7929
          frphil@stjohnbchurch.org              htersigni@stjohnbchurch.org  x100
ASSOCIATE PASTOR
   
 FINANCE & PERSONNEL MANAGER
 
     Fr. Jim Handerhan 256-722-0130      Terry Hecker 256-722-7929
          frjim@stjohnbchurch.org               sjfinance@stjohnbchurch.org  x101
DEACON
   
COORDINATOR OF PARISH MINISTRIES
 
     Rev. Mr. Daniel Laurita, JCL 256-434-1008        Elizabeth Servidio 256-722-7929
          deacondan@stjohnbchurch.org                eservidio@stjohnbchurch.org x106
DEACON
   
RECEPTIONIST
 
     Rev. Mr. Darrell Diem 256-772-3214        Denise Shrontz 256-722-7929
          darrell@ddiem.com               dshrontz@stjohnbchurch.org x105 
DEACON
   
KITCHEN COORDINATOR
 
     Rev. Mr. Jeff Newman 256-837-1262        Marci Giancatarino 256-722-0130
         Jeffrey.newman115@gmail.com               kitchen@stjohnbchurch.org  
DEACON      LIBRARIAN/NURSERY 256-722-0130 
     Rev. Mr. Greg Thompson 256-722-7929         Jenn Culver  
          deacongreg@stjohnbchurch.org         x114              jculver@stjohnbchurch.org  
DEACON EMERITUS        
     Rev. Mr. Skip Graffagnini 256-464-7262         
                 
       
Liturgy & Music
   
Parish Religious Education
 
 DIRECTOR
   
 DIRECTOR
     Deacon Greg Thompson 256-722-7929         Kathleen Butler 256-722-7929
          deacongreg@stjohnbchurch.org         x114               kbutler@stjohnbchurch.org        x109 
MUSIC MINISTER
   
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
 
     Andrew Tygielski 256-722-4028  
        Lisa Mason
 256-722-7929 
ASSISTANT MUSIC MINISTER
             lmason@stjohnbchurch.org                 x108 
     Amy Tolson 256-444-4054  
   
  
WEDDING COORDINATOR
   
       
 
     Amy Tolson 256-444-4054                    
        atolson@stjohnbchurch.org    
          
Building & Security
   
 Youth Ministry
 
Frank Bliske, Building Maintenance 330-610-0295  
DIRECTOR   
 
Knights of Columbus, Grounds Maintenance 256-722-0130        Betsy Lashley 256-722-7929 
Joshua Laurita, Bulding Security 256-777-3600             sjym@stjohnbchurch.org  x113
 
   
Life Teen/ HIGH SCHOOL (GRADES 9-12)
 
St. John's School
   

     Betsy Lashley

256-325-SJYM
PRINCIPAL
              sjym@stjohnbchurch.org  
     Sherry Lewis 256-722-0772    EDGE/JR. HIGH (GRADES 6-8)      
          slewis@stjohnb.com           Open  
 Assistant Principal
                            
    Brenda Villarreal  256-722-0772          
         bvillarreal@stjohnb.com